STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Dr. Tomas Höök, Director
Purdue University | 765-496-6799 | thook@purdue.edu

Stuart Carlton, Assistant Director
Purdue University | 765-494-3726 | carltons@purdue.edu

Yu-Feng Lin, Associate Director
University of Illinois | 217-333-0235 | yflin@illinois.edu

Ethan R. Chitty, Administrative and Layout Assistant
Purdue University | 765-496-6009 | echitty@purdue.edu

Kimberly Lomax, Office Administrator
University of Illinois | 217-333-6444 | klomax@illinois.edu

Research

Carolyn Foley, Research Coordinator
Purdue University | 765-494-3601 | cfoley@purdue.edu

Angela Archer, Fellowship Program Leader
Purdue University | 765-496-3722 | amcbride@purdue.edu

Outreach

Patrice Charlebois, Outreach Program Leader
University of Illinois | 217-300-4040 | charlebo@illinois.edu

Jay Beugly, Aquatic Ecology Specialist
Purdue University | 765-494-2930 | jbeugly@purdue.edu

C. Eliana Brown, Stormwater Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-265-0760 | brown12@illinois.edu

Paris Collingsworth, Great Lakes Ecosystem Specialist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-7449 | pcolling@purdue.edu

Andrew Coursey, Aquaculture Specialist
Purdue University | 765-494-9416 | acourse@purdue.edu

Leslie Dorworth, Aquatic Ecology Specialist
Purdue University Northwest | 219-989-2726 | ldorwort@pnw.edu

Veronica Fall, Climate Extension Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-300-1611 | vfall@illinois.edu

Greg Hitzroth, Aquatic Invasive Species Outreach Specialist
Illinois Natural History Survey | 217-300-0182 | hitzroth@illinois.edu

Allison Neubauer, Visiting Great Lakes Outreach Associate
University of Illinois | 217-244-9920 | neubaue1@illinois.edu

Caitie Nigrelli, Environmental Social Scientist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-1430 | cmccoy2@illinois.edu

Kwamena Quagrainie, Aquaculture Marketing Specialist
Purdue University | 765-494-4200 | kquagrai@purdue.edu

Kara Salazar, Sustainable Communities Extension Specialist
Purdue University | 765-496-1070 | salazark@purdue.edu

Margaret Schneemann, Water Resource Economist
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning | 312-676-7456 | Mschneemann@cmap.illinois.gov

Kristin TePas, Community Outreach Specialist
U.S. EPA | 312-886-6224 | ktepas@illinois.edu

Dan Walker, Community Planning Extension Specialist
Purdue University | 765-496-3245 | walke422@purdue.edu

Ben Wegleitner, Outreach Associate
University of Illinois | | bwegleit@purdue.edu

Sarah Zack, Pollution Prevention Extension Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-300-4076 | szack@illinois.edu

Mitchell Zischke, Clinical Assistant Professor, Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences
Purdue University | 765-494-9717 | mzischke@purdue.edu

Education

Terri Hallesy, Education Coordinator
University of Illinois | 217-244-8809 | thallesy@illinois.edu

Communication & Web Development

Irene Miles, Coordinator of Strategic Communication
University of Illinois | 217-333-8055 | miles@illinois.edu

Hope Charters, Communication Coordinator
Purdue University | 765-494-1614 | hope@purdue.edu

Angela Archer, Fellowship Program Leader
Purdue University | 765-496-3722 | amcbride@purdue.edu

Joel Davenport, Media/Communications Specialist
University of Illinois | 217-265-4093 | jdport@illinois.edu

Lydia Utley, Data Analyst
Purdue University | 765-494-3580 | lutley@purdue.edu


Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant
Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
765-496-6009
iisg@purdue.edu
University of Illinois Extensio
Sea Grant
NOAA
Purdue University